Arjan Dhillon Shared the Tacklist of his Album ‘Saroor’,Here’s the Release Date !

Arjan Dhillon revealed tracklist of his upcoming album named as ‘Saroor’. It is one of the much awaited albums , so people are even more excited after watching this new poster and the tracklist. Arjan Dhillon’s ‘Saroor’ album will contain 15 songs in it. You can check out this new poster and the tracklist by clicking on the link given below

This album contains 15 songs and their names are Ilzaam, Worldwide, Tape 2, Thode Wargia, Panjabi, Long Back, Dunia, Lit Bit, Jaan Wariye, Rabb, Calculation, Her Time, Peg, Range, Mighty Mirza. So these are the 15 songs respectively. These songs are sung and penned by Arjan Dhillon and the music credit goes to The Kid, Mxrci and Hundal Mohali Wala.
Arjan Dhillon shared the poster and penned the caption as “Verified, TRACKLIST ♥️, 15 SONGS 🌸
29th JUNE || RELEASING WORLDWIDE,”. So let us know in comment section that how much excited you are for this album. For more updates stay tuned to Filmi Bytes.

Team Filmi Bytes

fb profile