Tracklist Out for Guru Randhawa’s Album ‘Man Of The Moon’, Here’s the Release Date!

Man Of The Moon

Guru Randhawa is one of the most loved artists in Bollywood and Punjabi Music industry. People eagerly wait for his projects. So here is the matter of Happiness for the fans of Guru Randhawa. Yes! Guru Randhawa is all set to come up with his new Album named as ‘Man Of The Moon’. Lately, the tracklist for the same is out now, Guru unviled the song names of this Album.

Last week Guru unvieled the teaser of this Album and the tracklist is also out which is creating criosity in the people’s minds. ‘Man Of The Moon’ will consist 7 songs which are different collabrations of Guru with various talents. These 7 songs are:- Fake Love, Signs, Tera Ki Khayal,Moon Rise, Rona Rona, Fayaah Fayaah and Black Raat. Guru also shared the new poster with the Tracklist on his official Instagram account. You can check his post about tracklist by clicking on the link given below:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Guru Randhawa (@gururandhawa)

In these much anticipated tracks of Album, Guru will be seen working alongside Sanjoy, Amar Sandhu, Ikka Singh, and Vee. As far as the release date of this Album is concerned, it is also unvieled earlier by Guru Randhawa. Meanwhile, ‘Man Of The Moon’ is going to released on 22nd of August 2022 under the banner of T-Series. We hope that Guru Randhawa will fulfill the expectations of his fans as always…

Hrithik Roshan Hrithik Roshan Clash Box Office Fighter Salar

Hrithik Roshan and Prabhas will Clash at the Box Office, ‘Fighter’ & ‘Salar’ Releasing on Same Date!

WhatsApp Image 2022 08 17 at 11.43.02 AM

The Upcoming ‘Dheeyan Meriyan’ Episode will take a Terrible Turn